

Email: digboicollegeiqac@gmail.com

IQAC Meeting: AQAR draft presentation Date: 9 Dec 2023 :: Venue: Seminar Hall

<u>Agenda</u>

- 1. Assumption of the Chair
- 2. Objective of the Meeting by the Coordinator
- 3. Presentations of AQAR draft criterion wise
- 4. Relevant discussions
- 5. Comments from the Chair & Declaration of session closure

Minutes of the Meeting

- 1) This IQAC meeting cum presentation session with all the criterion conveners and criteriarepresentatives is chaired by Dr Jayanta Handique, Former IQAC coordinator of the college.
- 2) The coordinator Dr. Pabitra Bharali states that the present meeting and presentation session has been organized for the presentation of the draft AQAR (2022-23) and discuss the problematic issues, address the anomalies, if any and suggest for the improvement of the draft.
- 3) As per the criteria, Dr. Poban Gogoi (convener, Criterion 1), Dr. Rashmi Patowary (member, Criterion 2), Mukunda Madhab Gogoi (convener, Criterion 3), Mr. Banjit kr. Das (convener, Criterion 4), Dr. Deborshee Gogoi (convener, Criterion 5), Ms. Baby Ritu Phukan (convener, Criterion 6) and Dr. Kishor Haloi (member, Criterion 7) present their respective criterion draft.
- 4) An interaction takes place to address the incomplete metrics.
- 5) The organogram is to be updated by including the committee called ICC which was formed as per UGC notice and by merging the already existing Anti-sexual Harassment and Gender Sensitization committees.
- 6) The session comes to an end with the vote of thanks to and from the chair.

Dr. Dip Saikia Principal, Digboi College Principal Digboi College, Digboi

Darel

Dr. Pabitra Bharali Coordinator, IQAC, Digboi College

> Co-ordinator, IQAC Digboi College, Digboi

Date: 09.12.2023

Digboi College, Digboi Internal Quality Assurance cell (4th cycle) AQAR draft Presentation Date: 09.12.2023 Venue: IQAC office

Signature of attendees

- Ilandie 1. Dr. Jayanta Handique Bur 2. Dr. Poban Gogoi. 3. Nayan Jyoti Khound 4. Mr. Mukunda Madhav Gogoi Class Demster 281/12/2023. 5. Mr. Banjit Kr. Das 6. Dr. Deborshee Gogoi 7. Mrs. Baby Ritu Phukan BR Dukan 9,12,2023 8. Dr. Moni Kankana Kalita For \$ 9,12.23 9. Dr. Rashui Patewary. 10. Dr. Subhadeep Chakraborh,-11. Dr. Bishwajit Saehip (Ositeria, I) member 12. Der Abligt Mahanly (criterim TII) menutser 13. Nor. Parste Ram Norszarg Bong. 14. Dr. Nabadweep Chamuah. Out 15. . 16. . P. Auguri Coordinates 17. . 18. . 19. .