Name Duration Achievement / Present Status
Dr. Narayan Upadhaya 1965-66 Principal, AssamMedicalCollege, Dibrugarh
Ms. Chitra Lekha Bora 1965-69 Rtd. Principal, Valika Vidya Mandir, Digboi, Eminent Assamese Writer / Social Worker
Mr. Upen Borthakur 1965-69 Rtd. Teacher, Recipient of President's Award for teaching in 1991
Mr. M. Bharali Boruah 1966-67 Rtd. Principal-in-charge, Digboi College, Digboi
Mr. Apurba Jibon Barua 1970-72 DIG, Guwahati.
Ms. Dipanjali Borbora 1972-76 Best Cadet in All India NCC in 1975. Now executive officer, OIL, Duliajan
Dr. Paresh Ch. Goswami 1973-77 Gynecologist, CMO, IOCL (AOD) Hospital, Digboi
Dr. Rita Chowdhury 1973-77 Prof. and HOD of Mathematics, Gauhati University.
Dr. Chitra Giri 1974-76 1st Class IVth (Eco),Registrar, Indian Institute of Public Administration, New Delhi-110002
Mr. Jogesh Barua 1975-76 ADC, Dibrugarh
Mr. Dolly Roy 1975-78 1st Class VIth in Philosophy, 1977. First girl paratrooper, Eastern zone in 1975. Worked  in SibsagarCollege, Joysagar
Mr. Suresh Jessusaria 1973-74 Stood 1st in Pre-degree, IIT Engineer. Now working in USA
Mr. Partha P. Goswami 1976-78 Stood 1st in Pre-degree, IIT Engineer. Now working in Canada
Ms. Deepandwita Dasgupta 1979-82 1st Class 1st (Philosophy), Associate Professor (Philosophy) in CottonCollege, Guwahati
Dr. Archana Upadhyay 1984-87 1st Class 1st in Pol. Sc. 1987, Prof. in School of International Relations, JNU, New Delhi
Digboi College
Copyright © 2016 by Digboi College All Rights Reserved
Site is Designed & Hosted by North East Web Solution